Villa de luxe à vendre avec vue imprenable sur la mer à Costa D’en Blanes

€ 5,495,000
Favorite
Your search results
Luxury

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2
  • 2,000 m2

Description

Villa de luxe de 5 chambres à vendre à Costa D’en Blanes, Majorque avec studio d’invités

Belle villa rénovée avec un design moderne et une vue imprenable sur la mer tout autour de la propriété. Cette villa meublée de quatre étages comprend 5 chambres, 1 grand salon, 3 salons, 1 studio, 3 grandes terrasses, 3 balcons, une piscine à leds colorées, un jacuzzi et un espace barbecue, et 3 jardins. Et pour ceux qui aiment une bonne cuisine, cette propriété est entièrement équipée d’un Bosch Series 8, d’un gril teriyaki, d’une friteuse, d’une machine à café intégrée installée et d’eau osmosée entre autres. Il dispose également d’un système d’alarme, de la climatisation h/c, du chauffage central, d’un garage pouvant accueillir deux voitures et d’une salle d’entretien.

Emplacement

Costa d’en Blanes est la zone la plus exclusive de Portals, située à seulement 10 km à l’ouest de la capitale de l’île et à seulement 16 km de l’aéroport international de Palma. Cette zone est divisée en Puerto Portals, le port de plaisance exclusif, et le village de Portals Nous avec son charme maritime.

Puerto Portals a été créé il y a plus de 25 ans et est rapidement devenu le point chaud de la société locale, de la royauté et des célébrités internationales et est maintenant considéré comme le “Monaco” de l’île et un lieu à voir et à divertir.
La marina dispose de 700 amarres pour certains des yachts de luxe les plus exclusifs et les plus sensationnels de la Méditerranée amarrés aux côtés d’une sélection alléchante des meilleurs restaurants, cafés, bars et boutiques de créateurs exclusifs de l’île. Puerto Portals propose tout au long de l’année un calendrier d’activités, d’événements sociaux et de régates de voile de haut niveau qui attirent des concurrents internationaux célèbres et la famille royale espagnole.

Property Id : 19289
Price: € 5,495,000
Property Size: 400 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 m2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ
Terrace
Other Features
Balcony
Close to amenities
Close to golf
Close to International schools
Close to Port
Coastal
Modern
Near beach
Parking
Pool
Refurbished
Sea view
Terrace
Urbanisation area

Make an enquiry

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 10,000,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Amelie

Luxury villa for sale with stunning sea views in Costa D’en Blanes

€ 5,495,000
Favorite
Your search results
Luxury

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2
  • 2,000 m2

Description

5 bedrooms Luxury villa for sale in Costa D’en Blanes, Mallorca with guest studio

Beautiful renovated villa with a modern design and stunning sea views all around the property. This furnished four floor villa has, 5 bedrooms, 1 large living room, 3 lounge areas, 1 studio room, 3 large terraces, 3 balconies, colour led pool, jacuzzi and BBQ area, and 3 garden areas. And for those who love a good kitchen this property is all equipped with Bosch Series 8, a teriyaki grill, deep fryer, built in coffee machine installed and osmosis water in between others. It also has, alarm system, air conditioning h/c, central heating, garage with capacity for two cars and a maintenance room.

Location

Costa d’en Blanes is the most exclusive area of Portals, which is located just 10 km west of the island’s capital city and only 16 km from Palma International Airport. This area is divided into Puerto Portals, the exclusive yacht marina, and Portals Nous village with its maritime charm.

Puerto Portals was established over 25 years ago and soon became the hot spot for local society, royalty and international celebrities and is now regarded as the island’s “Monaco” and a place to be seen and to entertain.
The marina has 700 moorings for some of the most exclusive and sensational luxury yachts in the Mediterranean moored alongside a mouthwatering selection of the island’s top restaurants, cafes, bars and exclusive designer boutiques. Puerto Portals has a year round calendar of activities, social events and top sailing regattas which attract international celebrity competitors and the Spanish Royal Family.

Property Id : 19289
Price: € 5,495,000
Property Size: 400 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 m2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ
Terrace
Other Features
Balcony
Close to amenities
Close to golf
Close to International schools
Close to Port
Coastal
Modern
Near beach
Parking
Pool
Refurbished
Sea view
Terrace
Urbanisation area

Make an enquiry

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 10,000,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Amelie