Luxusvilla zum Verkauf mit herrlichem Meerblick in Costa D’en Blanes

€ 5,495,000
Favorite
Your search results
Luxury

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • Juli 5, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2
  • 2,000 m2

Description

5 Schlafzimmer Luxusvilla zum Verkauf in Costa D’en Blanes, Mallorca mit Gästestudio

Wunderschöne renovierte Villa mit modernem Design und atemberaubendem Meerblick rund um das Grundstück. Diese möblierte vierstöckige Villa verfügt über 5 Schlafzimmer, 1 großes Wohnzimmer, 3 Loungebereiche, 1 Studiozimmer, 3 große Terrassen, 3 Balkone, einen Pool mit Farbbeleuchtung, einen Whirlpool und einen Grillbereich sowie 3 Gartenbereiche. Und für diejenigen, die eine gute Küche lieben, ist dieses Anwesen mit Bosch Series 8, einem Teriyaki-Grill, einer Fritteuse, einer eingebauten Kaffeemaschine und Osmosewasser ausgestattet. Es hat auch, Alarmanlage, Klimaanlage w/k, Zentralheizung, Garage mit Platz für zwei Autos und einen Wartungsraum.

Ort

Costa d’en Blanes ist die exklusivste Gegend von Portals, die nur 10 km westlich der Inselhauptstadt und nur 16 km vom internationalen Flughafen Palma entfernt liegt. Dieses Gebiet teilt sich in Puerto Portals, den exklusiven Yachthafen, und das Dorf Portals Nous mit seinem maritimen Charme.

Puerto Portals wurde vor über 25 Jahren gegründet und wurde bald zum Hotspot für die lokale Gesellschaft, Könige und internationale Berühmtheiten und gilt heute als das „Monaco“ der Insel und als ein Ort, an dem man gesehen und unterhalten werden kann.
Der Yachthafen verfügt über 700 Liegeplätze für einige der exklusivsten und sensationellsten Luxusyachten im Mittelmeer, die neben einer köstlichen Auswahl der besten Restaurants, Cafés, Bars und exklusiven Designerboutiquen der Insel vor Anker liegen. Puerto Portals hat das ganze Jahr über einen Kalender mit Aktivitäten, gesellschaftlichen Veranstaltungen und Top-Segelregatten, die internationale Promi-Konkurrenten und die spanische Königsfamilie anziehen.

Property Id : 19289
Price: € 5,495,000
Property Size: 400 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 m2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ
Terrace
Other Features
Balcony
Close to amenities
Close to golf
Close to International schools
Close to Port
Coastal
Modern
Near beach
Parking
Pool
Refurbished
Sea view
Terrace
Urbanisation area

Make an enquiry

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 10,000,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Amelie

Luxury villa for sale with stunning sea views in Costa D’en Blanes

€ 5,495,000
Favorite
Your search results
Luxury

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2
  • 2,000 m2

Description

5 bedrooms Luxury villa for sale in Costa D’en Blanes, Mallorca with guest studio

Beautiful renovated villa with a modern design and stunning sea views all around the property. This furnished four floor villa has, 5 bedrooms, 1 large living room, 3 lounge areas, 1 studio room, 3 large terraces, 3 balconies, colour led pool, jacuzzi and BBQ area, and 3 garden areas. And for those who love a good kitchen this property is all equipped with Bosch Series 8, a teriyaki grill, deep fryer, built in coffee machine installed and osmosis water in between others. It also has, alarm system, air conditioning h/c, central heating, garage with capacity for two cars and a maintenance room.

Location

Costa d’en Blanes is the most exclusive area of Portals, which is located just 10 km west of the island’s capital city and only 16 km from Palma International Airport. This area is divided into Puerto Portals, the exclusive yacht marina, and Portals Nous village with its maritime charm.

Puerto Portals was established over 25 years ago and soon became the hot spot for local society, royalty and international celebrities and is now regarded as the island’s “Monaco” and a place to be seen and to entertain.
The marina has 700 moorings for some of the most exclusive and sensational luxury yachts in the Mediterranean moored alongside a mouthwatering selection of the island’s top restaurants, cafes, bars and exclusive designer boutiques. Puerto Portals has a year round calendar of activities, social events and top sailing regattas which attract international celebrity competitors and the Spanish Royal Family.

Property Id : 19289
Price: € 5,495,000
Property Size: 400 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 m2
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ
Terrace
Other Features
Balcony
Close to amenities
Close to golf
Close to International schools
Close to Port
Coastal
Modern
Near beach
Parking
Pool
Refurbished
Sea view
Terrace
Urbanisation area

Make an enquiry

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 10,000,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Amelie